Terms & Conditions

Skip to main content
1. general

The present terms and conditions (AGB) apply to all orders in the online shop www.blaumunk.ch.
The company blaumunk.ch Atia based in Zurich (hereinafter referred to as blaumunk) offers Second Season children`s fashion and accessories, which come from the stock of established online shops and shops.

2. conclusion of contract

The offers on www.blaumunk.ch only represent a non-binding invitation to place an order and only apply if the desired product is still in stock. If a product is no longer in stock, blaumunk will inform the customer immediately and suggest an alternative offer or a refund. A legally valid purchase contract is created after approval of the GTC and by pressing the buy button. blaumunk will confirm receipt of the order with an automated e-mail.
Small deviations of the supplied products in relation to those in the Onlineshop, in particular color deviations are possible by different screen resolutions. It is also possible that articles do not have product labels. This does not represent a decrease in value of the article or a reason for complaint.

3. prices and payment

3.1 The prices quoted in the online shop are in Swiss francs.

3.2 The prices at the time of the order are valid.

3.3 The prices displayed in the online shop do not include shipping and handling. The shipping costs are calculated during the ordering process and displayed in the shopping cart overview before the order is placed.

3.4 The following payment methods are available to customers: Prepayment, and credit cards via Paypal and STRIPE. In the case of advance payments, the due payment must be transferred to the following account within 3 days of placing the order:

Blaumunk.ch Atia, 8038 Zurich, Switzerland
IBAN: CH43 0900 0000 1522 6260 0

blaumunk reserves the right to cancel late or unpaid orders and refund the amount to the customer.

4. deliveries and shipping costs

4.1 blaumunk delivers worldwide.

4.2 The shipping costs amount to CHF 7.50 (Economy) for Switzerland and Lichtenstein. From an order value of CHF 150, delivery to Switzerland and Lichtenstein is free of shipping costs. Unless otherwise stated, the shipments will be delivered within 3 to 6 working days to the delivery address stated in the order. For undeliverable shipments blaumunk reserves the right to cancel and refund the order minus shipping costs.
For all other countries the shipping costs are CHF 25 (Economy). From an order value of CHF 250, delivery is free of shipping costs. The orders are not provided with a tracking number and are not insured. Depending on the country, additional costs may be incurred for taxes and customs duties, which must be paid by the customer. 
The delivery time depends on the country of delivery. Experience shows that deliveries in the EU take between 5 - 9 working days. To all other countries between 10 - 20 working days (Specifications of the post).

Customs duties, import sales taxes and handling charges will not be refunded if the goods are returned.

5. defects

The customer is obliged to check the received goods for defects immediately after receipt. Any defects must be reported to blaumunk within 5 days of receipt. After expiry of this period blaumunk does not assume any liability. Furthermore, blaumunk is not liable for consequential damages.

6. return/exchange

The customer has the possibility to return the goods to blaumunk within 7 days after receipt. The goods must be in perfect and unworn condition. The customer is requested to send an e-mail to info@blaumunk.ch in advance, stating the reasons for the return. The return address will then be communicated.

The paid amounts will be refunded after deduction of the delivery costs.

7. vouchers

The customer has the possibility to purchase vouchers via the online shop blaumunk.ch. The voucher amounts are issued exclusively in CHF and are impersonal. A cash payment is excluded.
Coupon codes are valid for a minimum purchase of CHF 30 and cannot be cumulated with other promotions.

8. retention of title

The goods remain the property of blaumunk until full payment has been made.

9. data protection

The data protection regulations can be read separately.

10. applicable law and place of jurisdiction

Swiss law regulates the relationship between the client and blaumunk. The competent court in case of dispute is Zurich. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) does not apply.

Zurich, 10 August 2019

AGB

Skip to main content

1. Allgemeines


Die vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Bestellungen im Onlineshop www.blaumunk.ch. 

Die Firma blaumunk.ch Atia mit Sitz in Zürich (nachfolgend blaumunk genannt) bietet Second Season Kindermode und Accessoires, welche aus dem Lagerbestand von etablierten Onlineshops und Läden stammen. 

 

2. Vertragsabschluss


Die Angebote auf www.blaumunk.ch stellen lediglich eine unverbindliche Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar und gelten nur wenn das gewünschte Produkt noch an Lager ist. Falls ein Produkt nicht mehr an Lager ist, wird blaumunk den Kunden unverzüglich informieren und ein alternativ Angebot oder eine Rückzahlung vorschlagen. Ein rechtsgültiger Kaufvertrag entsteht nach Zustimmung der AGB und durch drücken des Kaufen-Buttons. blaumunk wird den Erhalt der Bestellung mit einer automatisieren E-Mail bestätigen. 

Kleine Abweichungen der gelieferten Produkte gegenüber jenen im Onlineshop , insbesondere Farbabweichungen sind durch verschiedene Bildschirmauflösungen möglich. Es ist ausserdem möglich, dass Artikel keine Warenetiketten aufweisen. Dies stellt keine Wertminderung des Artikels oder einen Beanstandungsgrund dar. 

 

3. Preise und Bezahlung


3.1 Die im Onlineshop angegeben Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken. 

 

3.2 Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. 

 

3.3 Die in dem Onlineshop angezeigten Preise beinhalten nicht die Versandkosten für Verpackung und Porto. Die Versandkosten werden innerhalb des Bestellprozesses berechnet und vor der Bestellung in der Warenkorbübersicht angezeigt.


3.4 Folgende Zahlarten stehen Kunden zur Verfügung: Vorauskasse, und Kreditkarten via Paypal und STRIPE. Bei Vorauszahlungen ist die fällige Zahlung innerhalb von 3 Tagen ab Bestellung auf das folgende Konto zu überweisen:

 

Blaumunk.ch Atia, 8038 Zürich

IBAN: CH43 0900 0000 1522 6260 0

 

blaumunk behält sich das Recht vor, verspätete oder nicht bezahlte Bestellungen zu stornieren und den Betrag dem Kunden zurückzuerstatten. 

 

4. Lieferungen und Versandkosten


4.1 blaumunk liefert weltweit.

 

4.2 Die Versandkosten betragen pauschal CHF 7.50 (Economy) für die Schweiz und Lichtenstein. Ab Bestellwert von CHF 150.- ist die Lieferung in die Schweiz und Lichtenstein versandkostenfrei. Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Sendungen innerhalb von 3 bis 6 Werktagen an die in der Bestellung angegebene Lieferadresse ausgeliefert. Für unzustellbare Sendungen behält sich blaumunk das Recht vor, die Bestellung zu stornieren und zurückzuerstatten abzüglich den Versandkosten.

Für alle anderen Länder betragen die Versandkosten pauschal CHF 25 (Economy). Ab Bestellwert von CHF 250.- ist die Lieferung versandkostenfrei. Die Bestellungen sind nicht mit einer Trackingnummer versehen und sind nicht versichert. Je nach Land können zusätzliche Kosten für Steuer und Zoll anfallen, welche vom Kunden zu bezahlen sind. 

Die Lieferdauer hängt vom Zustellland ab. Erfahrungsgemäss, dauern Lieferungen in der EU zwischen 5 - 9 Arbeitstage. In alle anderen Länder zwischen 10 - 20 Werktage (Angaben der Post). 


Zölle, Einfuhrumsatzsteuern und Bearbeitungsgebühren werden bei Rücksendung der Ware nicht erstattet.

 

5. Mängel


Der Kunde ist verpflichtet die erhaltene Ware umgehend nach Erhalt auf Mängel zu prüfen. Allfällige Mängel müssen blaumunk innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Erhalt gemeldet werden.  Nach Ablauf dieser Frist übernimmt blaumunk keinerlei Haftung. Ausserdem haftet blaumunk nicht für Mängelfolgeschäden. 

 

6. Rückgabe/Umtausch


Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, die Ware innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt an blaumunk zu retournieren. Die Ware muss in einwandfreiem und ungetragenen Zustand sein. Der Kunde ist gebeten, vorgängig eine E-Mail an info@blaumunk.ch zu senden, mit Angaben von Rückgabegründen. Die Adresse für Retouren wird dann kommuniziert. 

Die bezahlten Beträge werden, unter Abzug der Lieferkosten zurückerstattet. 

 

7. Gutscheine


Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit Gutscheine über den Onlineshop blaumunk.ch zu erwerben. Die Gutscheinbeträge werden ausschliesslich in CHF ausgestellt und sind unpersönlich. 

Eine Barauszahlung ist ausgeschlossen. 

Gutscheincodes sind gültig ab einem Mindesteinkauf von CHF 30.- und sind nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Aktionen.

 

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt


Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von blaumunk.

 

9. Datenschutz


Die Datenschutzbestimmungen sind separat nachzulesen. 

 

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand


Das schweizerische Recht regelt die Beziehung zwischen dem Kunde und blaumunk. Das im Streitfall zuständige Gericht ist Zürich. Das UN-Kaufrecht (CISG) findet keine Anwendung. 

 

Zürich, 10. August 2019